burger
Arrow down

Dane kontaktowe

mdm ® NT NT sp. z o.o.

43-346 Bielsko-Biała
ul. Bestwińska 143

tel: 33 47 94 402
fax: 33 47 94 513
e-mail: biuro@mdmnt.com



Przedstawiciele handlowi

Imię i Nazwisko Województwo E-mail
Rafał Poszwa opolskie, dolnośląskie r.poszwa@mdmnt.com
Cezary Jankowski kujawsko-pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie c.jankowski@mdmnt.com
Mariusz Polkowski mazowieckie m.polkowski@mdmnt.com
Marek Musiał śląskie, małopolskie m.musial@mdmnt.com
Karol Kowal wielkopolskie k.kowal@mdmnt.com
Artur Lipka lubelskie, podkarpackie a.lipka@mdmnt.com
Piotr Niechajczyk pomorskie, zachodniopomorskie p.niechajczyk@mdmnt.com
Agata Ignaczak łódzkie, świętokrzyskie a.ignaczak@mdmnt.com
Łukasz Fudalewski małopolskie l.fudalewski@mdmnt.com
Tomasz Zajda zachodniopomorskie, lubuskie t.zajda@mdmnt.com
Waldemar Sawicki podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, mazowieckie w.sawicki@mdmnt.com